MIGOS – LIVE IN CONCERT
FROM THE OLD CONCRETE STREET AMPHITHEATER
MAY 29, 2017 10:00pm EST | 9:00pm CST | 7:00pm PST | 2:00am GMT


Concrete Street Amphitheater [Texas]

*The live stream is not available in Corpus Christi, San Antonio, Laredo, Victoria, and the surrounding areas.
Event info
Date: May 29, 2017
Location: Concrete Street Amphitheater
Address: Corpus Christi Texas
Phone: +1 314 421 4040
Website: https://www.gfntv.com
Event: #
Details

GFNTV presents Migos, performing live in concert on May 29, 2017. Sign up now to see the hottest hip hop act performing their #1 smash hit “Bad and Boujee”, T-Shirt, and many more – live streamed only on GFNTV.

Each month GFNTV will premiere first run live streaming concerts for you to experience on our Amazon FireTV app, Android, iOS, and many other OTT services.


06AM Ibiza

Underground radio

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST